CONTACT US

Head Office
Karang Bolong Raya No.5 Ancol Barat Jakarta - 14430
Tel :  +62-21 692 5591 (hunting)
Fax : +62-21 691 1569, +62-21 692 4291
Whatsapp : 0899-1700-888
Whatsapp  : 08991700999
Email : sales@bhinnekabajanas.com


Branches :

Surabaya
Jl. Raya Kedung Baruk No. 102
Rungkut Industry Estate
Phone : 031- 8714300, 8714266,
8714277, 8714288
Whatsapp: 089503236907
Fax : 031- 8714281 
Email : surabaya@bhinnekabajanas.com

Cilegon
Jl. Pondok Cilegon Indah
Blok D1 No.15
Phone : 0254- 395460
Fax : 0254- 395460
Whatsapp : 087709222155
Email : cilegon@bhinnekabajanas.com

Semarang
Jl. Baruna Tengah I/13
Phone : 024- 3512519 (hunting)
Fax : 024- 3518105
Whatsapp: 085640322911
Email : semarang@bhinnekabajanas.com

Medan
Jl. Kapt. Sumarsono No.61 Helvetia
Kompleks Gudang Prima No.11 MEDAN
Phone : 061- 8460940
Whatsapp: 082161976500
Fax : 061- 8460941
Email : medan@bhinnekabajanas.com

Balikpapan
Jl. Projakal No.2, Balikpapan
Komplek Gudang Kariangau
Phone : 0542- 862426
Fax : 0542- 860284
Whatsapp:  087709222166
Email : balikpapan@bhinnekabajanas.com

Bandung
Jl. Kompleks Kopo Jaya No. 11
Phone : 022- 5405225, 5405335
Fax : 022- 5404987
Whatsapp: 089503236902
Email : bandung@bhinnekabajanas.com

Cikarang
Kawasan Industri Tekno Park
Blok C2-J Jababeka III
Phone : 021-89844502
Fax : 021-89844503
Whatsapp: 089633792424
Email : cikarang@bhinnekabajanas.com

Pekanbaru
Jl. Arengka II
Komplek Pergudangan Avian Blok EE/1
Phone : 0761-863424
Fax : 0761-863424
Whatsapp: 087709222177
Email : pekanbaru@bhinnekabajanas.com

 




Customer Service 1 Customer Service 2 Customer Service 3 Customer Service 4 Customer Service 5